Congratulations to ALIA VIC and ALIA Graphic Group 5 year ALIA silver pin recipients.

  • Jade Koekoe, ALIA VIC
  • Ellen Coates, ALIA VIC Co-Convenor & Collections Librarian and Volunteer Coordinator at the PMI Victorian History Library

  • Michael Barry, ALIA Vic Secretary
  • Timothy Gillis-Jones , ALIA VIC Treasurer  &  Library Technologies Team Leader at Monash Public Library Service


  • James Baker, ALIA VIC Co-Convenor & ALIA Graphic Novels and Comics Group Secretary & Collections and Resources Coordinator, Librarian at the Melbourne Athenaeum Library
  • Iurgi Urrutia, ALIA Graphic Novels and Comics Convenor & Librarian at Kingston Libraries.

25 Year Membership Pin was awarded to Karyn Siegmann

ALIA Fellow Laurie Atkinson – For contribution to government, law and special libraries.


Congratulations to the latest ALIA CPD recipient!

Suzanne Small (AALIA) DCP, Presbyterian Ladies College Sydney. 


Learn more about the ALIA pin winners in ALIA Engagement Manager, Emily Wilson blog post.



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest resources